Hampstead Congregational Church UCC

Welcoming all...Uniting in God's Love...Sharing Christ's Spirit

Faith Sharing with Pastor Kathy

Thursday, August 20, 2020


Thursday, August 13, 2020


Thursday, August 6, 2020


Thursday, July 23, 2020


Thursday, July 16, 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020


Thursday, July 2, 2020


Thursday, June 25, 2020--clothing ourselves in love


Thursday June 18, 2020


Thursday June 11, 2020


Thursday, May 21, 2020


Thursday, May 14, 2020


Thursday, April 30, 2020--reflections on Jonah



Thursday April 23, 2020--Earth Day Reflections


Thursday April 16, 2020--Psalm 121


Thursday April 9, 2020


Thursday April 2, 2020


Monday March 30, 2020


  • 61 Main Street
  • Hampstead
  • New Hampshire
  • 03841

(603) 329-6985
Email Us